If you've closed a financial account but still want to keep the data in LessAccounting, simply archive it.

  • Go to Settings and click Configure next to the liability account
  • Click "Delete or archive this account" and checkmark "Archive (hides from Dashboard)"
  • Your change will be automatically saved. Do NOT click the "Delete Bank Account" button.