There are 2 types of members that you can invite to LessAccounting: Trusted and Untrusted.
Trusted Members have much of the same permissions as the account owner, with the only exception being that they can't edit account billing information or delete the account. They have access to bank balances, transactions, and reports.
We recommend inviting business partners and your accountant as Trusted Members.
Untrusted Members have much more limited access. They cannot see the "entire picture" of your account-- only small pieces such as invoices, notes and contacts.
We recommend inviting assistants or sales people as Untrusted Members.
You can change a member's permissions at any time by going to Settings > Members and editing their settings.
Below is a chart of these permissions: