Every new account comes with a free 14-day trial and we don't charge until AFTER your trial is over. We even have a 30-day money-back guarantee so even if we DO charge you and you decide we're not the right app, just let us know and we can give you a refund.

We provide a super simple software with amazing support. Asking for billing information allows us to focus on new signups that are ready to get setup in their new software.

Another reason we collect billing information at sign up is to prevent any lapse in service. Without billing information, your account would be paused after your trial ends until you enter in billing information. A paused account limits your access to our features. Depending on how long it takes for you to add billing info, your financial accounts can go for days or even weeks without accurate data. When it comes to bookkeeping, that'd be a nightmare. We're trying to prevent that.